Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Louisiana LTAP Center

4099 Gourrier Avenue

Baton Rouge, LA 70808-4443

 

     Visit our Facebook Page

 

Marie Walsh

Director, LTAP

(225) 767-9184

mbwalsh@ltrc.lsu.edu

 

Bob Breaux

LTAP Adminstrative Coordinator

(225) 767-9117

bbreaux@ltrc.lsu.edu

 

Steve Strength, P.E., P.T.O.E.

LTAP Program Manager

(225) 767-9118

steve.strength@la.gov

 

Courtney Dupre

Training Program Coordinator

(225) 767-9717

courtney.dupre@la.gov

 

Leonard P Marretta

Local Road Safety Program & LPA Program Manager
(225) 767-9122
Leo.Marretta@la.gov

 

Peter Frost
Training Program Assistant

Peter.Frost@la.gov

 

 

 

 

Louisiana Transportation Research Center

4101 Gourrier Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Phone: (225) 767-9131

webmaster@lsu.edu