## LTC Program Updates

## The following changes/corrections apply to the printed conference program

- p. 10: Session 1: Moderator is Scott Rundell
- p. 11: Session 4: Kelly Kemp will be the only presenter for the 4<sup>th</sup> presentation
- p. 11: Session 5: Moderator is Jerri Daniels
- p. 12: Session 13: Moderator is Chris Abadie
- p. 13: Session 17: Access Connection Field Log will not be included. Presenters include:
  - Contraflow Gates Section 45 - Phillip Macaluso
  - Contraflow Signs Section 45 - Phillip Macaluso
  - SCEWD District 07 - Jeff Brunet
  - Bridge Data Mobility District 58 - Lee Wallace
  - Guardrail Blade District 61 - Brian Ogle

p. 16: Session 29: 1<sup>st</sup> and 3<sup>rd</sup> presentations updated:

- Distributing GIS Data, Web Maps, Printable Maps & Web Apps using Portal, Jason Carr and Derek Waggenspack, DOTD
- Locating the Correct Source of GIS Data, Jason Carr and Ana Young, DOTD
- p. 16: Session 32: Greg Cangelosi will not be in the first panel discussion group

p. 17: Session 34: Vickie Young, Florida DOT, will be the only presenter on the 4<sup>th</sup> presentation

P. 17: Session 35: Updated Description

- This session will showcase web-based tools that are utilized to better visualize geotechnical data. A demonstration will be given on visualizing several of the LTRC GIS implementations. Topics will include coastal Louisiana geologic faults, historical geotechnical boring log location searches and NCHRP Soil types across roadways. Tips on how to discover LTRC and DOTD specific web services and web applications will be provided. Also, a case study will be presented on how recycled plastic can be utilized to stabilize embankment slope failures.
- The first and second presentations will switch order of presentation.

p. 17: Session 37: In addition to presentations listed, *Ride Sharing in an Urban Community* will be given by Rebecca Schroll of Tulane School of Medicine/University Medical Center

p. 18: Session 38: Riley Berthelot, West Baton Rouge Parish, will be presenting with Deano Moran

p. 19: Session 44

- Moderator is Artur D'Andrea
- *Rehabilitation of the I-20 Mississippi River Bridge at Vicksburg* will be presented by Patrick Martens, Bridge Preservation and Inspection Services, and Gregory Taravella, Modjeski and Masters

p. 20: Session 49: Naquan Ishman will be the only presenter for the first presentation

p. 21: Session 50: Transition Plan will be presented by Cynthia Douglas, DOTD

p. 22: Session 55: the final sentence of the description should read: "Carey will be discussing compliance with Section 106 of the National Historic Preservation Act and the resulting Programmatic Agreement developed for the project."

p. 22: Session 60: Brad Lambert will replace Don Pierson with LA Economic Development

p. 23: Session 61: The 3<sup>rd</sup> presentation is updated to *Inland Port and Terminal Capitalization Projects* by Aimee Andres, AMPE

- p. 23: Session 64: The 2<sup>nd</sup> presentation will be given by TJ Dunlevy only
- p. 25: Session 73: Moderator is Ryan Hoyt
- p. 25: Session 74: Jonathan C. McGormeley is misspelled
- p. 26: Session 76: The following presentation will be added:
  - Contract Administration, Brian Owens, DOTD
  - Work Zones, Barry Lacy, DOTD
  - Project Final Closeout, Chris Durbin, DOTD
- p. 26: Session 77: Dustin Smith and Jeremy Penton, DOTD, will present with Kurt Johnson
- p. 28: Speaker Index: Am<u>a</u>r Raghavendra is misspelled