

## 30<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Program March 8, 2017

9:00 - 9:30	Welcome Dr. Sam Cooper, LTRC Director
9:30 - 10:30	Research and Development Overview Moderated by Dr. Tyson Rupnow, LTRC Associate Director
10:30 - 10:45	Break
10:45 - 11:30	Technology Transfer and Training Overview Moderated by Dr. Mary Leah Coco, LTRC Associate Director
11:30 - Noon	External Programs Overview Moderated by Dr. V.J. Gopu, LTRC Associate Director
Noon - 2:00	Lunch (on your own)
2:00 - 3:30	Afternoon session Moderated by Dr. Sam Cooper, LTRC Director
	Speakers include:  Jay Dardenne, Commissioner of Administration  Janice Williams, Chief Engineer, DOTD  Dr. Shawn Wilson, Secretary, DOTD
	Dr. Shawir Wilson, Sedelary, DOID
3:30 - 4:30	Lab Tours